Feb 092015

Men’s sprint champion Lauchie Cheney-Seymour – NYSEF

Women’s sprint champion:  Alyssa Dausman– Saratoga

Saturday’s mens sprint video provided by Jeff Erenstone

An exciting evnet in its second year at the winter games.  The top 8 male and female competitors from Friday night’s 2.5k prologue compete for the honor of being named ESWG XC Sprint Champion.   This years course was at the Mt Van Hoevenberg terrain park on a 300 meter course.


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.